We have been celestial
artisans since 1966

Know-how

Expert pyrotechnicians since 1966, we perform more than 500 firework shows a year. As one of the largest importers of pyrotechnic products in the country, we distribute family and professional fireworks from coast to coast. Our celestial artisans are people that put their hearts into their work and it is thanks to their experience and know-how that Royal Pyrotechnie has gained international recognition.

About us

Show production

The art of dazzling you

Supplier of sparkles

Importer and distributor of pyrotechnic products

Our products explode with quality

We import from around the world and distribute all across Canada. Whether for family or professional fireworks, at Royal Pyrotechnie quality, availability and diversity are our priorities. We take care in the selection of our material and we put it to the test. Only items that we consider to be exceptional become part of our wide range of products.

See our products

Safety

We don’t play with fire

We work with over 200 certified pyrotechnicians and respect safety regulations to the letter. Our procedures are state-of-the-art and all of our products are Canada approved. No risks or compromises: we are leaders in our field.

Nous sommes artisans
du ciel depuis 1966

Royal Pyrotechnie - Concepteurs et distributeurs de feux d'artifice

Savoir-faire

Artificiers experts depuis 1966, nous réalisons plus de 500 feux d’artifice par année. Nous sommes parmi les plus grands importateurs de produits pyrotechniques au pays et nous distribuons des pièces grand public et professionnelles d’un océan à l’autre. Nos Artisans du ciel sont des gens de cœur et d’expérience et grâce à leur savoir-faire, Royal Pyrotechnie jouit d’une renommée internationale.

À propos de nous

Production de spectacles

L’Art de vous émerveiller

Fournisseur d’étincelles

Importateur et distributeur de produits

Nos produits en valent la chandelle

Nous importons de par le monde et distribuons partout au Canada. Que ce soit pour des pièces grand public ou professionnelles, chez Royal Pyrotechnie la qualité, la disponibilité et la diversité sont nos priorités. Nous prenons la peine de sélectionner nous-mêmes notre matériel pour ensuite le mettre à l’épreuve. Seules les pièces jugées exceptionnelles font partie de notre panoplie.

Voir nos produits

Sécurité

Nous ne jouons pas avec le feu

Nous travaillons avec plus de 200 artificiers certifiés. Nous respectons les normes de sécurité à la lettre. Nous travaillons selon les règles de l’art. Tous nos produits sont homologués au Canada. Aucun compromis, aucun risque, nous sommes un leader dans le domaine.